No relevant products found.
No relevant pages found.

Anders Mörck nominates as the new Chairman of Troax Group AB

Monday 27 January 2020, 15:30 CET


The Nomination Committee, comprising representatives of the three largest shareholders and the Chariman of the Board, intends to nominate Anders Mörck as the new Chairman of the Board at the next annual general meeting of the shareholders. 

Anders Mörck is 56 years old and has an MBA from Växjö University. Anders is today the CFO of Investment AB Latour and is a board member of HMS Networks AB, Swegon AB, Nord-Lock International AB, Hultafors Group AB, Caljan AS and Latour Industries AB. 

At the same time Troax Group AB (publ) announces that the current Chairman of the Board, Jan Svensson, declines the re-election as Chairman of the Board.

Other members are proposed to be re-elected.

The complete proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented at the latest when the notice of the Annual General Meeting is published.

Troax publishes this information in accordance with the Nasdaq Stockholm Regulations for Issuers. 

For further information, please contact:
Johan Hjertonsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committe, +46 702 – 29 77 93,

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 15:30 CET on 27 January 2020.